Design & layout: Caroline Nilsson | Ensomcaroline.com | [email protected]

gammal text

I miss the time we had, everything we said. Allways so much fun.
Our time together, i told you. It was the best.
You never gave me an answer when I said to you that i miss you.
I guess you probably don't really care about me, or what we had anymore.
I'm still standing here waiting, for you to come back.
And i hope you will see, you and me, the way it should be.
I will allways love you.In time we'll see.
Even though i never said those magic words, i still think you knew.
You may have let me down before. But i will stand by your side, and you will allways be on my mind.
Right now i can't feel, can you have been taken by the dark? you are at the dark side,right?
you don't belong there.
Whatever you say or do, i'll stand by you. I'm strong.
I will not stand here if you need help to get out, give me a shout! And i'm there..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Lägg in en personlig text om dig och din blogg här om du vill!


RSS 2.0